Maldon & District Cycling Club Open 50 Mile Time Trial

RESULT SHEET

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

Sunday 5th June 2022 Course E21/50

Event Secretary: David Dodsworth. 120 Beehive Lane, Chelmsford Essex CM2 9SH. Tel. 07445 479992

Time keepers: John Cottee Ian Taylor Marshalls: Mark McGee, Darren Steward, Joe Clark & Chris Ridley

Position	No.	Name		Club	Category	Gender	Group	Time	
				Team Vision Racing -					
1	25	Paul	Turton	Silverhook	Veteran	Male	Α	01:53:40	
2	21	Andrew	Turnock	Finsbury Park CC	Veteran	Male	Α	01:56:59	
3	19	Rob	Chaplin	East London Velo	Veteran	Male	Α	01:59:26	
4	16	lan	Braybrook	Basildon CC	Veteran	Male	Α	02:03:41	
5	26	Louise	Robinson	Essex Roads CC	Veteran	Female	Α	02:04:52	
6	13	Geoff	Bores	Ford CC	Veteran	Male	В	02:08:16	
7	24	Peter	Tibbitts	Ford CC	Veteran	Male	Α	02:08:56	
8	14	lan	Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	Veteran	Male	Α	02:11:04	
9	7	Paul	Gribbon	Southend Wheelers	Veteran	Male	В	02:16:08	
10	11	Jan	Harvey	Southend Wheelers	Veteran	Female	В	02:16:21	
11	17	Colin	Doe	Ford CC	Veteran	Male	В	02:22:06	
12	18	Graham	Hurrell	Basildon CC	Veteran	Male	В	02:37:09	
13	3	Mike	Googe	Maldon & District CC	Veteran	Male	В	02:43:54	
14	22	Robin	Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	Veteran	Male	В	02:48:54	
15	1	Caroline	Wyke	CC Sudbury	Veteran	Female	В	03:03:44	
	8	Sean	McDougall	Icknield RC	Veteran	Male	Α	D.N.F.	
								D.N.S.	
	4	lan	Damant	Becontree Wheelers CC	Veteran	Male	В	(Apologies)	
				Hart Performance			_	D.N.S.	
	6	James	Bromley	Coaching	Veteran	Male	В	(Apologies) D.N.S.	
	10	lain	Boardman	Dulwich Paragon CC	Veteran	Male	Α	(Apologies)	
	10	Idili	Doardinan	Daiwien i aragon ee	Veteran	iviaic	Α	D.N.S.	
	12	Richard	Pimlott	Finsbury Park CC	Veteran	Male	В	(Apologies)	
				Crystal Palace					
	2	Dmitrij	Savickij	Triathletes	Senior	Male	В	D.N.S.	
	5	Simon	Neatham	Finsbury Park CC	Veteran	Male	Α	D.N.S.	
	9	James	Wood	West Suffolk Wheelers	Veteran	Male	Α	D.N.S.	
	15	Gregory	Smith	Finsbury Park CC	Veteran	Male	Α	D.N.S.	
	20	Keke	Orth	Maldon & District CC	Senior	Male	Α	D.N.S.	
	23	Stefan	Hurst	Ronde Cycling Club	Senior	Male	Α	D.N.S.	
	27	Colin	Ward	Essex Roads CC	Veteran	Male	Α	D.N.S.	

PRIZE WINNERS

GROUP A WINNERS

Position	No.	Name	Club	Category	Gender	Group	Time	Prize
			Team Vision Racing -					£15
1	25	Paul Turton	Silverhook	Veteran	Male	Α	01:53:40	
2	21	AndrewTurnock	Finsbury Park CC	Veteran	Male	Α	01:56:59	£10
3	19	Rob Chaplin	East London Velo	Veteran	Male	Α	01:59:26	£5

GROUP B WINNERS

Position	No.	Name	Club	Category	Gender	Group	Time	Prize
1	13	Geoff Bores	Ford CC	Veteran	Male	В	02:08:16	£15
2	7	Paul Gribbon	Southend Wheelers	Veteran	Male	В	02:16:08	£10
3	11	Jan Harvey	Southend Wheelers	Veteran	Female	В	02:16:21	£5

FASTEST LADIES

Position	No.	Name	Club	Category	Gender	Group	Time	Prize
1	26	Louise Robinson	Essex Roads CC	Veteran	Female	Α	02:04:52	£15
2	11	Jan Harvey	Southend Wheelers	Veteran	Female	В	02:16:21	£10

Well done to all the Prize winners and participants. Thanks very much to Timekeepers (John & Ian) Thanks to all the Marshalls.